Sightseeing in Vancouver & Victoria

November 15, 2006 at 6:46 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

An old friend Bradley from San Francisco had itchy feet and wanted to take a trip up north, so we threw together a fun, last minute road trip up north, sans Lukas.

The night before I met a friend at Cascadia on First for happy hour. I had heard about thier mini-burgers, and went to their page on Citysearch Seattle out of curiousity. Apparently the miniburgers are the thing to order.

I realized upon arriving to Cascadia (I was runnning late and on the 18) I found that the miniburger seems to be the only item on the menu.

Anyhow, I hestitated at first then I finally took a picture of the mini advertising the miniburger after I saw more than 4 groups of passerby stop to look at it, despite the rain.

This was last Wednesday. The next day I left in the afternoon for a weekend in Vancouver and Victoria.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

