Lukas is so cute

November 18, 2006 at 7:00 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

I like making different subjects and posting more than one blog a day.
With planning a thanksgiving dinner, taking care of lukas, miscellaneous errands and day to day life, its a wonder I find time.
Ever since I worked from home as a copywriter a couple of years ago, Lukas seemes to have formed an aversion to hearing me type.
Poor little guy.

Its hard to make time for blogging. But its so much fun.

I thought I’d dedicate a post to my little man and his cute ways. He’s super cute and cuddly, and I am sad to go back to work after a month off and not sleep in with him. (well he was at his dad’s part of the time, but I missed him a ton when I was in BC!!)

Here is Lukas in some of his cutest poses this week.
Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

