April 12, 2008 – I SEA YOU

November 22, 2008 at 2:49 pm | Posted in vlog | Leave a comment

Today, it was a balmy and unexpected 77 degrees here in Seattle. The warm weather made me throw on some shorts, go play tennis, and reminisce about last summer.

During the pilot, which went from April 18 to May 31, I did nothing but eat, sleep, and dream art. Seriously. I would go an entire week on 16 hours of sleep.

To top it off, I had previously arranged a trip to the Bay Area before I jumped into the pilot. Needless to say, I was not a happy camper, being in my favorite u.s. city with no time to enjoy it! no fun at all.

Since this is a first, I am enjoying going back to that time. Everything was fresh and new, and excited and exciting artists were clamoring to work with me. Let’s keep that spirit alive! There’s so much more to do, and SEA.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

