August 21, 2007 – Who do you love?

November 22, 2008 at 11:41 am | Posted in vlog | Leave a comment

Well here we are again after a little haitus.

I suppose this post would reflect how anyone would feel if they drove 1000 miles in three days, spent two nights being a human tripod, then catching some sick stomach bug and being sick for an entire day with my intestinal track all in a jumble.

I was determined to make the two classes at SCAN last night to get my certification as a Producer so I forged on, despite the fact that I had sever stomach cramps and nausea and was running to the toilet most of the day, , and showed up for the class with my hair still drying from the puke. It wasn’t pretty. But I made it!

Tommorow is the Basic Camera class. I am debating whether or not to take it just yet but I suppose I should. No rest for the weary!

Hey, no need for a pity party. I do it to myself. Not to mention the gobs of projects I am working on, there really are too many to list. I need to get my laptop soon. I’m like an overworked executive that really needs a date.

My love is the Arte.

I miss my love.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

