August 23, 2007 – Watching You Watching Me

November 22, 2008 at 11:43 am | Posted in vlog | Leave a comment

For the first time in ages, I am actually caught up in my work. Part of all the excitement I stir up is my continual quest to hold up all the spinning plates I am trying to balance.

I will here and now, shamelessly reveal what has made this and the other multitudes of projects I work on possible. No social life.

Yes folks. I entertain myself. Rather well. Oh wait, I didn’t mean for it to come out that way. ok, super blush. Agh.

😦 This is not going the way I had planned. ok, yeah!

So anyhow, I’m working on another pilot for ON Networks. Training is going well. Producer Certification at SCAN is going well. Um, still sorting stuff out with class at the Academy. Should I take one class or two this fall? That is the question. Probably one.

Let’s see, what else? Oh yeah, I’m leaving the state for the second time this month. YIPPEEE! I’d be more excited if I had a camera person to travel with me, because where I am planning on going has incredible architecture, and I actually think it would be cool for the intro. Hmmm, ideas are spinning. There may be a way.

I have to go now! 🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

