December 10, 2007 – Reset

November 22, 2008 at 12:45 pm | Posted in vlog | Leave a comment

I’m enjoying a day that I took time to get it together and refocus. My erratic schedule is going to see a lttle bit of calm, so I’m enjoying the preparation to that next phase, as I”ve some other non-art show related video projects early next year. Should be fun!

I changed colleges for next semester, and am rewriting my episodes. And, can you believe I had time to change my sheets ! I am really getting caught up. Planning travel, vacation, collaboration, its all fun.

I’m planning one upcoming interview, have to finish editing the audio on 28 minutes of your favorite Seattle poet and knight, and putting together two 7 minutes peices of brilliance. Unfortunately, anything I am submitting for my pitch won’t be able to be seen online, however, I will keep you appraised of all my comings and goings.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

